Roundtable on Financing Water

4th meeting, 26-27 June 2019

List of participants

i	Technical Assessor
Mr. Tom Panella	Chief of Water Sector Group
Mr. John Wasielewski	Senior Advisor
Mr. James Banta	Vice President
Mr. Jorge Fernandez Ripoll	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. John Simon	Managing Partner
Ms. Katherine Tan	Program Officer, Development Policy and Finance
Ms. Teresa Cristina Vernaglia	President
Mr. Sebastián Abbatemarco	Director of Sustainable Development South Region
Mr. Franz Rojas	Head of Water Agenda
Ms. Catherine Van Dusen Godschalk	Vice President, Investments
Mr. Beth Collins	Director for Impact Investment
Mr. Ian Moise	Senior Technical Advisor, Water and Environment
Ms. Christina Copeland	Senior Manager - Water Security
Ms. Sara Law	Vive President, Global Initiatives
Mr. Derek Vollmer	Senior Director, Freshwater Science
Ms. Joan Larrea	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Charles Vorosmarty	Director, Environmental Sciences Initiative
Mr. David Nahai	President
Mr. Martin Baker	Environmental project and development lawyer
Mr. Troy Brogden	Chief Fiscal Officer, Department of Public Works
	Mr. John Wasielewski Mr. James Banta Mr. Jorge Fernandez Ripoll Mr. John Simon Ms. Katherine Tan Ms. Teresa Cristina Vernaglia Mr. Sebastián Abbatemarco Mr. Franz Rojas Ms. Catherine Van Dusen Godschalk Mr. Beth Collins Mr. Ian Moise Ms. Christina Copeland Ms. Sara Law Mr. Derek Vollmer Ms. Joan Larrea Mr. Charles Vorosmarty Mr. David Nahai Mr. Martin Baker

Ecosystem Investment Partners	Mr. Liam Brooks	Senior Analyst
	Mr. Adam Davis	Managing Partner
Environmental Law Institute	Mr. Michael Curley	Visiting Scholar
Export-Import Bank of the United States	Ms. Catherine Miceli	Senior Environmental Engineer
Forest Trends	Mr. Jan Cassin	Director, Water Initiative
Foundation FEMSA (Mexico)	Mr. David Moreno	Sustainable Development of Water Resources
Fund for Water Protection – FONAG (Ecuador)	Mr. Bert De Bievre	Technical Secretary
Getulio Vargas Foundation (Brasil)	Mr. Joisa Dutra	Coordinator of Finance Masters
Global Water 2020	Mr. John Oldfield	Principle
Global Water Partnership	Ms. Monika Weber-Fahr	Executive Secretary & Chief Executive Officer
Harvard University	Mr. Jesse Keenan	Professor
ICATALIST	Ms. Elena Lopez Gunn	Director
IHE Delft Institute for Water Education	Mr. Guy Alaerts	Professor of Capacity Building
INCAE Business School (Costa Rica)	Mr. Ronald Arce	Investigador CLACDS
Inter-American Development Bank	Mr. Jose Agustin Aguerre	General Manager, Infrastructure & Energy Sector
	Mr. Sergio Campos	Division Chief, Water&Sanitation
	Mr. Lucio Javier Garcia Merino	Sector Senior Specialist
	Ms. Fabiana Velasques de Paula Machado	Senior Economist
	Mr. Julio Ernesto Marenco Mena	Consultant
	Ms. Ana Maria Nuñez Zelaya	Consultant
	Mr. Yvon Mellinger	Head - Water and Sanitation, Infra & Energy Division
	Ms. Paz Diaz	Investment Associate

International Finance Corporation	Mr. Rogerio Pilotto	Senior Investment Officer
International Water Management Institute	Mr. Winston Yu	Principal Researcher and Senior Advisor
Isle Utilities	Ms. Cristina Ahmadpour	President
Millennium Challenge Corporation (US)	Ms. Jennifer Rimbart	Program Officer
Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Development (Colombia)	Ms. Silvia Juliana Vargas Rueda	Direccion de Asuntos Ambientales Sectorial y Urbana
Ministry of Infrastructure and Water (Argentina)	Mr. Pablo Bereciartua	Secretary
Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management (The Netherlands)	Mr. Niels Vlaanderen	Co-ordinator International Water Affairs
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (US)	Ms. Monica Grasso	Chief Economist
	Dr. Roger Pulwarty	Senior Scientist
National Planning Department (Colombia)	Ms. Beatriz Giraldo	Deputy Director of Water and Sanitation
National Water Commission (Jamaica)	Mr. Mark Barnett	President
Overseas Private Investment Corporation (US)	Mr. James Polan	Vice-President
	Ms. Merryl Burpoe	Senior Advisor
Pardee School of Global Studies, Boston University	Ms. Janine Ferretti	Chief, Environmental and Social Safeguards Unit
Quantified Ventures	Mr. Musa Collidge-Asad	Vice President
	Mr. Eric Letsinger	Chief Executive Officer
Resource Mobilization Advisors	Mr. Brad Johnson	President
SABESP (Brasil)	Mr. Rui Affonso	Director
SAIL Venture Partners, LLC	Mr. Hank Habicht	Principal
Seamans Capital Management	Mr. Richard Seamans	Founder and Managing Director
	Ms. Eleanor Seamans	Chief Executive Officer
Suez	Mr. Jon Freedman	Senior Vice President
Superintendency of Sanitary Services (Chile)	Mr. Ronaldo Bruna	Superintendent
The Boston Consulting Group	Mr. Chris Holmes	Senior Advisor

The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development	Mr. Simon Buckle	Head of Division - CBW
	Ms. Kathleen Dominique	Co-ordinator, Roundtable on Financing Water
	Ms. So Min Oh	Consultant
	Ms. Michaela Wright	Public Affairs Coordinator
	Ms. Wiebke Bartz-Zuccala	Private Finance for Sustainable Development
The Nature Conservancy	Mr. Hugo Contreras	Director of Water Security for Latin America
United Nations - Water	Mr. Klas Moldeus	Associate Expert
U.S. Agency for International Development	Mr. Steve Sena	Deputy Chief of Party
	Ms. Ella Lazarte	Senior Water and Sanitation Advisor
	Mr. Sam Huston	Chief of Party
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers	Dr. Igor Linkov	Team lead
	Mr. Kurt Preston	Program Director
U.S. Department of Agriculture	Mr. Edna Primrose	Assistant Administrator
U.S. Department of State	Mr. David Hermann	Senior Advisor, Office of Conservation and Water
	Ms. Carol Lynn MacCurdy	Senior Advisor
U.S. Department of the Treasury	Mr. Raffi Balian	Senior Advisor and Lead Negotiator
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	Mr. Jim Gebhardt	Senior Advisor
	Mr. Alex Mourant	WIFIA Underwriter
	Mr. Andrew Sawyers	Director, Office of Wastewater Management
	Mr. Rick Ziegler	Office of International and Tribal Affairs
	Ms. Jorianne Jornberg	Director, WIFIA
Universidad de los Andes (Colombia)	Mr. Juan Guillermo Saldarriaga Valderrama	Professor

University of Pennsylvania	Mr. Darryl Farber	Assistant Professor of Science, Technology and Society
University of Virginia	Mr. James H Lambert	Professor
Water for people	Mr. Michael Deane	Member Board Of Directors
Water.org	Mr. Matt Morrison	Senior Manager, Global Investors
World Bank	Ms. Christina Leb	Senior Counsel
	Ms. Rita Cestti	Practice Manager LAC
	Mr. Joel Kolker	Regional Program Leader
	Mr. Gustavo Saltiel	Global Lead Water and Sanitation
World Water Council	Mr. Loic Fauchon	President
	Ms. Danielle Gaillard	Director of Policy and Programs
World Wildlife Fund	Mr. Evan Freund	Senior Director